Four IEBC commissioners reject Chebukati presidential outcomes

Four IEBC commissioners have held a shock press convention on the Serena Hotel, Nairobi the place they’ve mentioned they are going to not take possession of the outcomes that can be introduced by chairman Wafula Chebukati.

The commissioners, together with Deputy Chairperson Juliana Cherera, Commissioners Francis Wanderi, Irene Masit and Justus Nyang’aya, have alleged that the outcomes have been arrived at in a non-transparent method with out offering additional particulars.

“We are not at Bomas because we cannot take ownership of the results that will be announced,” Ms Cherera mentioned.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More